Attic

Alright, that little bit I had posted with the frog and the girl, well, that was, like I had said, the start of a story I had just fiddled with. And, well, here’s another thing I fiddled with that goes with that story. It’s a poem, sorta.

    Your hands tremble and shack
    Dark shadows, they grow, looming over you
    These fears that fill you, they are not fake
    Don’t scream, whatever you do

    The Attic doesn’t take well to strangers…

Okay, yeah, it was suppose to be serious. A little poem I put just before the chapter, kinda like a small description of what the chapter is about. Well, even though it’s suppose to be serious, when I finished and read it, I couldn’t stop laughing at the last line. Maybe it’s the fact it’s suppose to be serious, and my subconscious, for some reason, tells me that I should naturally laugh at it. Haha.