Criminals!

A few weeks ago Banana and I were walking through the woods, heading back from our walk with Opal and Jake, when we saw Lizzy eating the bark off Banana’s favorite tree.

Evidence!
sany0590

Banana and I called for her to stop. Lizzy turned and walked over to the next tree and stared at us.

sany0591

Banana told me to hide the camera before the culprit could destroy the evidence. As soon as Banana told me that, Lizzy bleated and walked closer. Proving Banana right; she was trying to destroy the evidence.

Yet, she looks so innocent.
sany0592

Today, Banana and I ran into the same thing on our way back from walking Jake and Opal. But this time, it wasn’t just Lizzy; Libby had joined her. They, however, didn’t stop this time when we called them. I think it was mostly because I didn’t have my camera out this time.(darn dead batteries) So, no evidence to destroy.

2 Comments

  1. Those are great pictures Squeaky! I especially love the last one. It was really odd how she (Lizzy) came when she did, wasn’t it?

  2. Yeah, it was! And I spelled her name wrong. I couldn’t remember how your mom spelled it. Opps.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment